??? Last Minute and Upcoming Tours | Panama's Boquete Outdoor Adventures
Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Last Minute and Upcoming Tours

All Inclusive Day Trips, All Tours, BOA Travel Blog, Multi-Day Packages, Single Day Trips | Comments Off on Last Minute and Upcoming Tours
Last Minute and Upcoming Tours
 

Share This Page!
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone

Last Minute Discount Specials

on Guaranteed Tours

Looking for something to do in Boquete this upcoming week or month, here are our last minute tours of trips we have with a guaranteed departure, updated daily. The following tours have:

  • Discounted Pricing available only on select tours
  • Multi-day/Multi-Tour Last-Minute Discount Package Pricing
  • Guaranteed Tour Departure – (the trip will go!)
  • No Minimum Persons – (even 1 person can add on)
  • Book Now to receive immediate confirmation
  • Limited spaces could be available, and tours will sell out quickly
  • With 2 person minimum, more tours can be available (rafting, horses, coffee, hikes, etc)
  • *Online discounts will be applied after booking, please write “last minute discount” on booking page.

Upcoming Guaranteed Tour

Saturday, August 19, 2017:

  • ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING  7am-5pm (full day) Book Now
  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Sunday, August 20, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now

Monday, August 21, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now

Monday, August 22, 2017:

  • TREE TREK ZIP LINE 8:00am-12:30pm (morning) Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now

Wednesday, August 23, 2017:

  • ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING  7am-5pm (full day) Book Now
  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now

Thursday, August 24, 2017:

  • HORSEBACK RIDING  8:30am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Friday, August 25, 2017:

  • HORSEBACK RIDING  8:30am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Saturday, August 26, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now

Monday, August 28, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now
  • CLOUD FOREST PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Tuesday, August 29, 2017:

  • ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING  7am-5pm (full day) NOW: 10% DISCOUNT Book Now

Friday, September 1, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Monday, September 4, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Tuesday, September 5, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST LOST WATERFALLS TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Wednesday, September 6, 2017:

  • ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING  7am-5pm (full day) Book Now

Thursday, September 7, 2017:

  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON TOUR 8:30am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Friday, September 8, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Sunday, September 10, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Monday, September 11, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Tuesday, September 12, 2017:

  • ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING  7am-5pm (full day) Book Now

Thursday, September 14, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Sunday, September 24, 2017:

  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Monday, September 25, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Tuesday, September 26, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Wednesday, October 25, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Tuesday, October 31, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

 

**For later dates and more availability, please see our TOUR CALENDAR

calendar, tour schedule, last minute tours, boquete tours, boquete outdoor adventures, panama tours, discount panama tours, boquete hiking tours,

Share This Page!
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons