Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkdin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Youtube
Share On Reddit
Share On Stumbleupon
Contact us
Hide Buttons
Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Last Minute and Upcoming Tours

Last Minute and Upcoming Tours
 

Share This Page!
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone

Last Minute Discount Specials

on Guaranteed Tours

Looking for something to do in Boquete this upcoming week or month, here are our last minute tours of trips we have with a guaranteed departure, updated daily. The following tours have:

  • Discounted Pricing Available on some tours
  • Multi-day/Multi-Tour Last-Minute Discount Package Pricing
  • Guaranteed Tour Departure – (the trip will go!)
  • No Minimum persons – (even 1 person can add on)
  • Book Now to receive immediate confirmation
  • Limited spaces could be available, and tours will sell out quickly
  • With 2 person minimum, more tours can be available (rafting, horses, coffee, hikes, etc)
  • *Online discounts will be applied after booking, please write “last minute discount” on booking page.

Upcoming Guaranteed Tour

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST BIRDWATCHING PIPELINE TRAIL 8am-12pm (morning) DISCOUNT NOW: 10% OFF Book Now
  • HORSEBACK RIDING 8:30am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) DISCOUNT NOW: 10% OFF Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON 8:30am-12pm (morning) DISCOUNT NOW: 10% OFF Book Now
  • VOLCANO HIKE 11:30pm-11am (next day) (June 25-26 overnight) Book Now

Monday, June 26, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) LIMITED SPACES Book Now

Wednesday, June 28, 2017:

  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) DISCOUNT NOW: 10% OFF Book Now

Saturday, July 1, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) DISCOUNT NOW: 10% OFF Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) DISCOUNT NOW: 10% OFF Book Now

Sunday, July 2, 2017:

  • BIRDWATCHING on Pipeline Trail 8:00am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • TREE TREK ZIP LINE 12:45pm-4:30pm (afternoon) Book Now

Monday, July 3, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Tuesday, July 4, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Thursday, July 6, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Min 2 persons Book Now

Friday, July 7, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Friday, July 14, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Saturday, July 15, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Monday, July 17, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Wednesday, July 19, 2017:

  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now
  • VOLCANO HIKE 11:30pm-11am (next day) (July 19-20 overnight) Book Now

Thursday, July 20, 2017

  • VOLCANO HIKE 11:30pm-11am (next day) (July 20-21 overnight) Book Now

Friday, July 21, 2017

  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Saturday, July 22, 2017:

  • ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING  7am-5pm (full day) Book Now

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Thursday, July 27, 2017:

  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Friday, July 28, 2017:

  • ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING    7am-5pm (full day) Book Now

Saturday, July 29, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Sunday, July 30, 2017:

  • TREE TREK ZIP LINE 8:00am-12:30pm (morning) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Thursday, August 3, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Friday, August 4, 2017:

  • ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING  7am-5pm (full day) Book Now

Saturday, August 5, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST PIPELINE TRAIL 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Tuesday, August 15, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Thursday, September 14, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Wednesday, October 25, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Tuesday, October 31, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

 

**For later dates and more availability, please see our TOUR CALENDAR

calendar, tour schedule, last minute tours, boquete tours, boquete outdoor adventures, panama tours, discount panama tours, boquete hiking tours,

Share This Page!
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone