??? Last Minute and Upcoming Tours | Panama's Boquete Outdoor Adventures
Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Last Minute and Upcoming Tours

All Inclusive Day Trips, All Tours, BOA Travel Blog, Multi-Day Packages, Single Day Trips | Comments Off on Last Minute and Upcoming Tours
Last Minute and Upcoming Tours
 

Share This Page!
Share on Facebook1Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone

Last Minute Discount Specials

on Guaranteed Tours

Looking for something to do in Boquete this upcoming week or month, here are our last minute tours of trips we have with a guaranteed departure, updated daily. The following tours have:

  • Discounted Pricing available only on select tours
  • Multi-day/Multi-Tour Last-Minute Discount Package Pricing
  • Guaranteed Tour Departure – (the trip will go!)
  • No Minimum Persons – (even 1 person can add on)
  • Book Now to receive immediate confirmation
  • Limited spaces could be available, and tours will sell out quickly
  • With 2 person minimum, more tours can be available (rafting, horses, coffee, hikes, etc)
  • *Online discounts will be applied after booking, please write “last minute discount” on booking page.

Upcoming Guaranteed Tour

Thursday, December 14, 2017:

  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Friday, December 15, 2017:

  • ISLAND TOUR 7am-5pm (full day) DISCOUNT 10% off Book Now

Sunday, December 17, 2017:

  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON TOUR 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Monday, December 18, 2017:

  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Tuesday, December 19, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Wednesday, December 20, 2017:

  • ISLAND TOUR 7am-5pm (full day) Book Now

Thursday, December 21, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON TOUR 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Friday, December 22, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Saturday, December 23, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE LOST WATERFALLS TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Sunday, December 24, 2017:

  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Monday, December 25, 2017:

  • HOLIDAY – LIMITED TOURS
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Tuesday, December 26, 2017:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now
  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Wednesday, December 27, 2017:

  • ISLAND TOUR 7am-5pm (full day) Book Now
  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now
  • CLOUD FOREST LOST WATERFALLS HIKE 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Thursday, December 28, 2017:

  • FULL WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) SPACES FULL
  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 8:50am-12pm (morning) Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON TOUR 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Friday, December 29, 2017:

  • FULL WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) SPACES FULL Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Saturday, December 30, 2017:

  • ISLAND TOUR 7am-5pm (full day) Book Now
  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now
  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Sunday, December 31, 2017:

  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) Book Now

Monday, January 1, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Tuesday, January 2, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now
  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning) LIMITED SPACES Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON TOUR 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) LIMITED SPACES Book Now

Wednesday, January 3, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON TOUR 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Thursday, January 4, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Friday, January 5, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Saturday, January 6, 2018:

  • ISLAND TOUR 7am-5pm (full day) Book Now

Sunday, January 7, 2018:

  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning)  Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON TOUR 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now
  • COFFEE TOUR 1:50pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Monday, January 8, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Wednesday, January 10, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:15am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Wednesday, January 24, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:30am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Friday, January 26, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:30am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Thursday, February 8, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:30am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Friday, February 16, 2018:

  • CLOUD FOREST HIKE PIPELINE TRAIL 8:15am-12pm (morning)  Book Now
  • CANGILONES MINI-CANYON TOUR 1:30pm-5pm (afternoon) Book Now

Saturday, February 17, 2018:

  • ISLAND TOUR 7am-5pm (full day) Book Now

Monday, February 19, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:30am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

Monday, February 26, 2018:

  • WHITEWATER RAFTING 8:30am-3:30pm (full day) Book Now

 

**For later dates and more availability, please see our TOUR CALENDAR

calendar, tour schedule, last minute tours, boquete tours, boquete outdoor adventures, panama tours, discount panama tours, boquete hiking tours,

Share This Page!
Share on Facebook1Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons